Concert Events at Route 46

Upcoming concert events at Route 46, updated weekly! Looking for car shows or community events? Check out our events calendar.

Thursday 4.27.17
SCOTT DAVIDSON
Solo Artist
Garage Bar @6pm

Friday 4.28.17
SALOONATIX
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 4.29.17
SOUND THEORY
Various
Main Stage @8:30pm

Thursday 5.4.17
BRET MESSER
Solo Artist
Garage Bar @6pm

Friday 5.5.17
DUSTIN SEYMOUR
Country
Main Stage @7:30pm

Saturday 5.6.17
CRASHROCKET
Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Thursday 5.11.17
JUST CHUCK
Acoustic
Garage Bar @6pm

Friday 5.12.17
PATRICK GIBSON
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 5.13.17
SWITCH
80’s Rock and Roll, Pop, Hip-Hop
Main Stage @8:30pm

Thursday 5.18.17
SETH PAUSE
Solo Artist
Garage Bar @6pm

Friday 5.19.17
JOE REID & HEARTLAND BAND
Country / Southern Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 5.27.17
THE BOOMERS
Variety
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 6.2.17
SKID RODEO
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 6.10.17
Amp’d
Rock/Top 40
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 6.16.17
SALOONATIX
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 6.17.17
SOUND THEORY
Various
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 6.23.17
GREG WARREN BAND
Modern Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 6.24.17
ROCKIT FLY
80’s – 90’s Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 7.7.17
MEGHAN KATRINA
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 7.8.17
ORANGE AVENUE
Rock/Pop/Alternative
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 7.14.17
SALOONATIX
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 7.15.17
ROCKIT FLY
80’s – 90’s Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 7.28.17
GREG WARREN BAND
Modern Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 7.29.17
East Side Rock
Rock / Classic Danceable Rock 60’s-90’s
Main Stage @8:30pm