Concert Events at Route 46

Upcoming concert events at Route 46, updated weekly! Looking for car shows or community events? Check out our events calendar.

Friday 10.20.17
DAKOTA HURLEY BAND
Rock / Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 10.21.17
REDLINE
Rock / Classic Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 10.27.17
LOGAN BROTHERS BAND
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 10.27.17

HALLOWEEN BASH

Live Entertainment, Costume Contest and Other Treats!
Featurning AMP’D
and
The Legendary Mick Dolan
with BUD94.1 FM

Friday 11.3.17
SOUTHERN CHAOS
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Valence Shell

Saturday 11.4.17
VALENCE SHELL
Classic Rock / Psychedelic Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 11.10.17
SALOONATIX
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 11.11.17
SOUND THEORY
Various
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 11.17.17
HAYFIRE
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 11.18.17
CRASHROCKET
Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 11.24.17
GIDDY UP GO
Classic Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 11.25.17
ROCKIT FLY
80’s – 90’s Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 12.2.17
ONE SHOT
Various
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 12.8.17
GREG WARREN BAND
Modern Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 12.9.17
SOUND THEORY
Various
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 12.15.17
HAYFIRE
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 12.16.17
TRANS AMS
Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 12.22.17
JOE REID & HEARTLAND BAND
Country / Southern Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 12.23.17
CRASHROCKET
Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 12.29.17
SALOONATIX
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 12.30.17
ORANGE AVENUE
Rock/Pop/Alternative
Main Stage @8:30pm

Sunday 12.31.17
ROCKIT FLY
80’s – 90’s Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm

2018

Friday 1.19.18
HAYFIRE
Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 1.20.18
SKIN DEEP
Rock/Dance
Main Stage @8:30pm

Friday 1.26.18
GREG WARREN BAND
Modern Country
Main Stage @8:30pm

Saturday 2.3.18
ROCKIT FLY
80’s – 90’s Rock
Main Stage @8:30pm